Deleuze / Hendrix

Tuesday 31 January 2023
Théâtre de Cahors
Cahors

Swan Lake

Friday 03 and Saturday 04 February 2023
PBA - Palais des Beaux Arts
Charleroi (Belgium)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Thursday 09 February 2023
Théâtre Alexandre Dumas
St Germain en Laye (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Saturday 11 February 2023
Théâtre Claude Debussy
Maisons Alfort (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Wednesday 15 February 2023
Sala Petrassi, Parco della Musica, Equilibrio
Rome (Italy)

Swan Lake

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 February 2023
Opera House
Detroit (USA)
Programmed by University of Michigan

Deleuze / Hendrix

Thursday 23 February 2023
Théâtre Edwige Feuillère
Vesoul (France)

Swan Lake

Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 February 2023
Granada Theater
Santa Barbara (USA)
Programmed by UC Santa Barbara

Deleuze / Hendrix

Sunday 26 February 2023
Salle du Lignon
Vernier (Switzerland)

Swan Lake

Saturday 04 and Sunday 05 March 2023
Mondavi Center
Davis (USA)

Programmed by UC Davis

Deleuze / Hendrix

Thursday 09 March 2023
Forum Jacques Prévert
Carros (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Saturday 11 March 2023
Théâtre 55
Mougins (France)