Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Saturday 09 March 2024

Festspielhaus Bregenz

Bregenz (Austria)

Within the context of Bregenzer Fruehling

Extracts

Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 March 2024

Théâtre des Champs-Élysées

Paris (France)

As part of the Franceendanses carte blanche evening

Public rehearsal

BALLET PRELJOCAJ JUNIOR

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Theatre, Pavillon Noir

Aix-en-Provence

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Opéra de Massy

Massy (France)

Ballet Preljocaj Junior / Angelin Preljocaj

Paysage après la bataille

From Thursday 14 to Saturday 16 March 2024

Theatre - Pavillon Noir

Aix-en-Provence

Paysage après la bataille / Ballet Preljocaj Junior

From Thursday 14 to Saturday 16 March 2023

Pavillon Noir

Aix-en-Provence (France)

 

 

CODARTS / CNSMD PARIS / JEUNE BALLET D’ALLEMAGNE

Tuesday 19 March 2024

Theatre - Pavillon Noir

Aix-en-Provence

BALLET JUNIOR DE GENÈVE / CNSMD LYON / CNSMD PARIS

Thursday 21 March 2024

Theatre - Pavillon Noir

Aix-en-Provence

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Friday 22 and Saturday 23 March 2024

Scène 55

Mougins (France)

ACADÉMIE DU THÉÂTRE DE LA SCALA / CNSMD LYON / CANNES JEUNE BALLET ROSELLA HIGHTOWER

Saturday 23 March 2024

Theatre - Pavillon Noir

Aix-en-Provence

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Théâtre de l'Esplanade

Draguignan (France)

As part of the L'ImpruDanse festival #8

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

From Thursday 28 March to Friday 5 April 2024

Opéra Royal du Château de Versailles

Versailles (France)