Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Saturday 09 March 2024

Festspielhaus Bregenz

Bregenz (Austria)

Within the context of Bregenzer Fruehling

Extracts

Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 March 2024

Théâtre des Champs-Élysées

Paris (France)

As part of the Franceendanses carte blanche evening

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Opéra de Massy

Massy (France)

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Friday 22 and Saturday 23 March 2024

Scène 55

Mougins (France)

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Théâtre de l'Esplanade

Draguignan (France)

As part of the L'ImpruDanse festival #8

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

From Thursday 28 March to Friday 5 April 2024

Opéra Royal du Château de Versailles

Versailles (France)

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Sunday 07 April 2024

Théâtre de Thionville

Thionville (France)

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Thursday 11 April 2024

DSN - Dieppe Scène Nationale

Dieppe (France)

Noces

Wednesday 17 April 2024

La Filature

Mulhouse (France)

As part of the Grands Ballets evening

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Saturday 20 April 2024

Teatro Regio

Parma (Italy)

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

Friday 26 and Saturday 27 April 2024

Théâtre Jean Vilar

Suresnes (France)

Annonciation / Torpeur / Noces

From Thursday 16 to Saturday 18 May 2024

Théâtre National de Nice, La Cuisine

Nice (France)