Swan Lake

Wednesday 04 and Thursday 05 January 2023
Maison de la culture
Nevers (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Thursday 12 and Friday 13 January 2023
L'Archipel
Perpignan (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Sunday 15 January 2023
L'Escale
Tournefeuille (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Friday 20 January 2023
Le Cratère
Alès (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Wednesday 25 and Thursday 26 January 2023
Théâtre du Pavillon Noir
Aix-en-Provence (France)

Swan Lake

Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 January 2023
Espace Michel Simon
Noisy-le-Grand (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Tuesday 31 January 2023
Théâtre de Cahors
Cahors

Swan Lake

Friday 03 and Saturday 04 February 2023
PBA - Palais des Beaux Arts
Charleroi (Belgium)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Thursday 09 February 2023
Théâtre Alexandre Dumas
St Germain en Laye (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Saturday 11 February 2023
Théâtre Claude Debussy
Maisons Alfort (France)

Deleuze / Hendrix

Wednesday 15 February 2023
Sala Petrassi, Parco della Musica, Equilibrio
Rome (Italy)

Swan Lake

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 February 2023
Opera House
Detroit (USA)
Programmed by University of Michigan